Vorstand / Einsatzleitung

Kontakte Vorstand

Präsident/in
Zingg Claudia claudia.zingg@msmars1922.ch
Kassier
Eigenmann Sara sara.eigenmann@msmars1922.ch
Aktuar
Müller Benno benno.mueller@msmars1922.ch
Einsatzleitung
Baumer Jean-Max jean-max.baumer@msmars1922.ch
Zingg Claudia claudia.zingg@msmars1922.ch
Schiffskommission
Nüssli Gregor gregor.nuessli@msmars1922.ch
(leer)
Baumer Jean-Max jean-max.baumer@msmars1922.ch
Erat Lukas lukas.erat@msmars1922.ch
Kugler Bruno bruno.kugler@msmars1922.ch
Niederer Michael michael.niederer@msmars1922.ch